publication sport > equestrian sport

L'Année Hippique 1994/1995 - The Equestrian Year - Das Pferdesport Jahr

Max E. Ammann was chief editor and responsible for the concept and the realisation of the book.

AuthorMax E. Ammann
Further authorsWilliam C.Steinkraus, Karin Tropper, Vicky Roycroft, Bernadette Faurie, Nancy Jaffer, Karl Iseli, Michael Freund, Fritz Gerber, Ineke Westers, Alan Smith, Lucia Montanarella, Elisabeth Bäck, Eric Lette, Cecilia Lönnell, Robert Jolicoeur, Judith Richter, Dermot Forde, Hans Kingmans, Xavier Libbrecht, Ted Dwyer, Findlay Davidson, Jean Llewellyn, Pascal Renauldon, Eric Wauters and others. 
PublisherBCM Holland in collaboration with Editions Hippiques SA
ContentYearly review on equestrian events (1993/1994).
Number of pages536
Format33 x 24 cm
Photos536 color photos, 268 b/w-photos
Availablenot available